Dates For The Diary:

   

SPRING TERM 2019 (12 weeks)

Term 3 (6 weeks)

Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February 2019

(Half term Monday 18th February - Friday 22ndth February)

 

Term 4 (6 weeks)

Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April

Open Evening Wednesday 3rd April 7pm - 9pm

(Easter Holiday Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April)

 

SUMMER TERM 2019 (12 weeks)

Term 5 (4 weeks & 4 days)

Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 24th May

Monday 6th May - Nursery closed Bank Holiday

(Half term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May)

 

Term 6 (7 weeks)

Monday 3th June - Friday 19th July 2019

(Summer Term Ends Friday 19th July)