Dates For The Diary:

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Term 1 (6 weeks)

Mon 11th Sept - Fri 20th October

(Autumn Half Term Mon 23rd Oct - Fri 27th Oct)

 

Term 2 (8 weeks)

Mon 30th Oct - Fri 22nd Dec

Christmas Nativity 13th December 11.00am - 12.00pm

Christmas Party 20th December 10.30am - 12.30pm

(Christmas Holiday Mon 25th Dec - Fri 5th Jan 2018)

 

SPRING TERM 2018

Term 3 (5 weeks)

Mon 8th Jan - Fri 9th Feb 2018

(Half Term Mon 12th Feb - Fri 16th February)

 

Term 4 (5 weeks 4 days)

Mon 19th Feb - Thurs 29th March

Open Evening Wed 28th March 7-9pm

(Easter Holiday Fri 30th March - Fri 13th April)

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Term 5 (6 weeks)

Mon 16th April - Fri 25th May

MON 7th MAY - NURSERY CLOSED BANK HOLIDAY

(Half Term Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June)

 

Term 6 (7 weeks)

Mon 4th June - Fri 20th July 2018